A Grammy with Daft Punk’s “RAM” Album of the Year !!

Chilly Gonzales wins a Grammy with Daft Punk’s “RAM” Album of the Year !! The ever gracious Daft Punk included Chilly Gonzales in the nomination for the big prize : Album of the Year for “Random Access Memories” … and WON!

Congratulations to the Robots on OUR Album Of The Year!

More info here


How the sausage gets made

Here to mark the one year anniversary of SOLO PIANO II release and tour is a never-before-seen video of Gonzo recording the album in the studio…. showing “how the sausage gets made”.

Directed by Adam Traynor (Ivory Tower)


Daft Punk | Random Access Memories | The Collaborators: Chilly Gonzales

Chilly Gonzales sits down with The Creators Project to talk Daft Punk’s new album. The Collaborators Ep. 6:

More about Daft Punk’s album: www.randomaccessmemories.com



Watch now the third part of the short documentary “COMPOSING SOLO PIANO II” directed by Adam Traynor.
To watch the previous episodes, just see posts below.

We’ve also added a bunch of new merch in THE SHOWROOM: Note book sheet music of SOLO PIANO II, Othello hand-crank Music Box… Have a look to it in our shop!

1 on 101234...10...Last Page »

Re-Introduction Etudes

Delivery Date: 14 May 2014
Book + CD + Poster (22€)
Text in English, French and German

Be the first to get the news

Subscribe to the Youtube channel